• Teamwork
  • Communication
  • PM Tools
  • Agile Development
  • SCRUM
  • Task Management
  • Prioritization
  • Reporting
kontakt

We want us to be measured on the success of our projects. 

For us, quality is not an empty marketing promise, but one thing: hard work. Because in information technology and in particular within IT projects with distributed international teams, quality assurance is a key success factor that needs to be checked carefully and continuously.

For ensuring that quality in the delivery of results can be checked effectively, the requirements and specification phase plays an immanent role: Because only when your business case is fully understood at the beginning, the project scope documented and an appropriate expectations management regarding the results has been performed, quality is detectable and therefore your satisfaction achievable.

For this reason our experienced consulting team in Germany accompanies you in the successful implementation of your project and ensures a reliable quality assurance of your desired results according to German quality standards. Of course, we already ensure detailed quality measures on development side and work with dedicated testers to prevent your testing period from being a time-consuming and nerve-costing "trial and error" experience.

 "Quality is an essential factor of success - and the good news:
it can be planned in advance.“

 

Initial Contact & Requirements Analysis

Within a first requirements analysis we are talking through various solution scenarios and your expectations regarding scope and timeline.

Solution design & Technical realization

As a next step our technical experts start the detailed solution design and the realization of the solution based on your requirements.

Quality assurance & Go-live planning

The realization will come along with multi-layered testing. As a result we will provide you the solution for final approval and organize your Go-Live.










Interested in a joint project? Here you can get in contact with us:


Our customers

Here you find a selection of our customers so far:

• Teamwork
  • Kommunikation
  • PM Tools
  • Agile Entwicklung
  • SCRUM
  • Task Management
  • Priorisierung
  • Reporting
kontakt

Am Erfolg unserer Projekte werden wir uns messen lassen 

Qualität ist für uns kein leeres Marketingversprechen, sondern vor allem eines: harte Arbeit. Denn in der Informationstechnologie, und insbesondere innerhalb von IT-Projekten mit international verteilten Teams, ist Qualitätssicherung ein entscheidender Erfolgsfaktor, den es sorgfältig und fortlaufend zu überprüfen gilt.

Damit sich Qualität in der Lieferung von Ergebnissen auch effektiv überprüfen lassen kann, kommt der Anforderungs- und Spezifikationsphase eine immanent wichtige Rolle zu. Denn nur wenn zu Beginn Ihr Business Case vollumfänglich verstanden, der Projektumfang dokumentiert und auch ein entsprechendes Erwartungsmanagement hinsichtlich der Ergebnisse betrieben wurde, ist Qualität nachweisbar und damit Ihre Zufriedenheit erreichbar.

Aus diesem Grund begleitet Sie unser erfahrenes Beratungsteam in Deutschland bei der erfolgreichen Durchführung Ihres Projekts und gewährleistet eine zuverlässige Qualitätssicherung Ihrer gewünschten Ergebnisse nach deutschen Qualitätsansprüchen. Natürlich sorgen wir aber auch bereits auf Entwicklungsseite für umfangreiche Qualitätsmaßnahmen und arbeiten mit dezidierten Testern darauf hin, Ihnen eine möglichst zeit- und nervenschonende Testphase ohne „trial and error“ zu ermöglichen. 

„Qualität ist essenzieller Erfolgsfaktor – und die gute Nachricht:
sie lässt sich vorausplanen.“

 

Erstgespräch & Anforderungsanalyse

Im Rahmen einer Anforderungsanalyse besprechen wir mit Ihnen verschiedenste Lösungsszenarien und Ihre Erwartungen an Scope und Timeline.

Lösungsdesign & technische Realisierung

Im nächsten Schritt gehen unsere technischen Experten in die Detailkonzeption und die Realiserung der Lösung basierend auf Ihren Anforderungen.

Qualitätssicherung & Go-Live Planung

Die Realisierung wird dabei von vielschichtigen Tests begleitet. Als Ergebnis dessen werden wir Ihnen die Lösung zur Abnahme bereitstellen und Ihren Go-Live organisieren.










Interesse an einem gemeinsamen Projekt? Hier können Sie Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen:


Unsere Kunden

Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl unserer bisherigen Kunden: