Our philosophy

Yanogo was founded in 2014 with the idea to bring together supply and demand in one of the most promising markets in the most sustainable way:

An increasing demand in Germany and Europe for mobile web solutions needs one thing above all: Service provider with a working concept to meet the growing demand with scalability in high quality and at attractive prices.

The founders of Yanogo bring exactly this concept with them. Through many years of management experience with nearshore and offshore projects and after an intense market research quality collaborations with international partners in Tunisia were established, which can exactly meet the needed demand for technical expertise.

However, given the technical expertise, nearshoring usually is only successful in such cases when projects are managed by consultants who understand the German market - this understanding also embodies our management. Therefore please stay a minute and learn more about the founders behind Yanogo and their careers by clicking here.


Our contact

Yanogo GmbH - We deliver mobile!
Rainer-Werner-Fassbinder-Platz 2
80636 Munich
Germany 

P: (+49) 89 622 404 55
E: hello@yanogo.de

       Teamwork

Teamwork

"Our aim is clear.
The team ready."

Teamwork

Together we are strong: We are an ambitious team, which bring together creative web design and deep sound programming skills for your desired success. We work as a team toward a clear goal: your success.

"Our aim is clear.
The team ready."

       Creativity

Creativity

"Only those who separate from the masses,
will set their footprint."

Creativity

Every person is different. Everyone has different desires. Together with you we create your personal realization concept and integrate you in our project planning in order to make your vision reality. With our experience and our creativity we help you bringing your corporate identity on web and mobile devices into the spotlight.

"Only those who separate from the masses, 
will set their footprint."

       Strategy & Consulting

Strategy & Consulting

"Detailed know-how is the
premise our actions."

Strategy & Consulting

With meticulous planning, effective action and clear mind for success. This is not only the wisdom of the sport, but also the philosophy of our company. Our goal is to provide you with results that meet your needs, not only in all matters, but you can also also inspire.

"Detailed know-how is the
premise our actions."



Are you interested in our concept? Learn more about our team behind Yanogo here:


Our customers

Here you find a selection of our customers so far:

Unsere Philosophie

Yanogo wurde im Jahr 2014 mit der Idee gegründet, Angebot und Nachfrage in einem der zukunftsträchtigsten Märkte in der nachhaltigsten Art und Weise zusammenzubringen:

Eine immer breitere Nachfrage in Deutschland und Europa nach mobilen Weblösungen benötigt vor allem eines: Dienstleister mit einem Konzept, die steigende Nachfrage auch mit entsprechender Skalierbarkeit in hoher Qualität und zu attraktiven Preisen bedienen zu können.

Die Gründer von Yanogo bringen genau dieses Konzept mit. Durch langjährige Erfahrung des Managements mit Near- und Offshoring Projekten und intensiver Marktrecherche wurden qualitativ hochwertige Kooperationen mit internationalen Partnern in Tunesien etabliert, die genau jene Nachfrage nach technischer Expertise bedienen können.

Bei aller technischen Expertise wird Nearshoring allerdings meist nur dann erfolgreich, wenn Projekte von Beratern gelenkt werden, die den deutschen Markt verstehen - dieses Verständnis verkörpert auch unser Management. Erfahren Sie mit diesem Klick mehr über die Gründer hinter Yanogo und deren beruflichen Werdegang.


Unser Kontakt

Yanogo GmbH - We deliver mobile!
Rainer-Werner-Fassbinder-Platz 2
80636 München
Deutschland 

T: (+49) 89 622 404 55
E: hello@yanogo.de

       Teamwork

Teamwork

"Unser Anspruch ist klar.
Das Team bereit."

Teamwork

Gemeinsam sind wir stark: Wir sind ein anspruchsvolles Team, das kreative Webgestaltung und tief fundierte Programmierkenntnisse für Ihren gewünschten Erfolg zusammenbringt. Wir arbeiten im Team auf ein klares Ziel hin: Ihren Erfolg.

"Unser Anspruch ist klar.
Das Team bereit."

       Kreativität

Kreativität

"Nur wer sich von der Masse abhebt,
setzt Zeichen."

Kreativität

Jeder Mensch ist einzigartig. Jeder Mensch hat andere Wünsche. Wir erstellen mit Ihnen zusammen ein maßgeschneidertes Konzept und binden Sie auf Wunsch in die Projektplanung mit ein. So lassen wir gemeinsam Ihre Visionen Realität werden. Mit unserer Erfahrung und Kreativität helfen wir Ihnen, Ihre Corporate Identity auch im Web und auf mobilen Endgeräten optimal in Szene zu setzen.

"Nur wer sich von der Masse abhebt,
setzt Zeichen."

       Strategy & Consulting

Strategy & Consulting

"Fundiertes Know-how ist die
Prämisse unseres Handelns."

Strategy & Consulting

Mit akribischer Planung, effizientem Handeln und klarem Verstand zum Erfolg. Dies ist nicht nur eine Weisheit des Sports, sondern auch die Philosophie unseres Unternehmens. Unser Ziel besteht darin, Ihnen Ergebnisse zu liefern, die nicht nur in allen Belangen Ihren Ansprüchen gerecht werden, sondern Sie darüber hinaus auch begeistern können.

"Fundiertes Know-how ist die
Prämisse unseres Handelns."



Interessiert an unserem Konzept? Lernen Sie hier das Team hinter Yanogo kennen:


Unsere Kunden

Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl unserer bisherigen Kunden: